Our Team

Hany Khodair Managing Director

h.khodair@linkedware.com

Amira Maher Executive Manager

a.maher@linkedware.com

Ahmed Salah IT Administrator

a.salah@linkedware.com

Mahmoud Gamal Senior Web Developer

m.gamal@linkedware.com

Mahmoud Abd Rabo Multimedia & Graphics Designer

m.abdrabo@linkedware.com

Mona Karem Executive Secretary

m.karem@linkedware.com

Karma Hany Administrator

k.hany@linkedware.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This